Friday February 03, 2012
Chaminade
1
Friday, February 03
Final - 5 innings
Chaminade
6
Friday, February 03
Final
Saturday February 04, 2012
Hawai'i Pacific
5
Saturday, February 04
Final
Hawai'i Pacific
5
Saturday, February 04
Final
Monday February 06, 2012
BYU-Hawaii
0
Monday, February 06
Final - 5 innings
BYU-Hawaii
5
Monday, February 06
Final - 9 innings
Thursday February 09, 2012
Occidental
3
Thursday, February 09
Final
Occidental
4
Thursday, February 09
Final - 5 innings
Friday February 10, 2012
La Verne
13
Friday, February 10
Final
@ Claremont, CA (Pomona-Pitzer)
Pomona-Pitzer
1
Friday, February 10
Final - 5 innings
Chapman
8
Friday, February 10
Final - 6 innings
Chapman
8
Friday, February 10
Final
Saturday February 11, 2012
Hope Int'l
11
Saturday, February 11
Final
Hope Int'l
4
Saturday, February 11
Final
Sunday February 12, 2012
Chapman
7
Sunday, February 12
Final - 9 innings
Cal Lutheran
5
Sunday, February 12
Final
Chapman
8
Sunday, February 12
Final - 6 innings
Cal Lutheran
9
Sunday, February 12
Final
Friday February 17, 2012
Col. of Idaho
2
Friday, February 17
Final
@ Clackamas, Ore. Northwest Cup
Concordia (Ore.)
9
Friday, February 17
Final
@ Clackamas, Ore. Northwest Cup
Saturday February 18, 2012
Col. of Idaho
4
Saturday, February 18
Final
@ Clackamas, Oregon Northwest Cup at Hood View Park
Concordia (Ore.)
15
Saturday, February 18
Final - 5 innings
@ Clackamas, Ore. Northwest Cup at Hood View Park
Northwest Chrst.
5
Saturday, February 18
Final
@ Clackamas, Ore. Northwest Cup
Oregon Tech
15
Saturday, February 18
Final
@ Happy Valley, Ore.
Col. of Idaho
10
Saturday, February 18
Final
@ Clackamas, Ore. (Hood View Park) Northwest Cup Tournament
Corban
12
Saturday, February 18
Final
@ Clackamas, Ore. Northwest Cup
Northwest Chrst.
0
Saturday, February 18
Final
@ Happy Valley, Ore.
Concordia (Ore.)
8
Saturday, February 18
Final
@ Hood View Park, Clackamas, Ore. Northwest Cup Tournament
Sunday February 19, 2012
Concordia (Ore.)
8
Sunday, February 19
Final - 5 innings
@ Clackamas, Ore. Northwest Cup
Col. of Idaho
10
Sunday, February 19
Final
@ Hood Park
Oregon Tech
2
Sunday, February 19
Final
@ Clackamas, Oregon Northwest Cup at Hood View Park
Concordia (Ore.)
7
Sunday, February 19
Final
@ Hood Park
Oregon Tech
7
Sunday, February 19
Final
@ Clackamas, Ore. Northwest Cup
Col. of Idaho
3
Sunday, February 19
Final
Northwest Chrst.
2
Sunday, February 19
Final
@ Clackamas, Oregon Northwest Cup at Hood View Park
Corban
11
Sunday, February 19
Final - 5 innings
@ Happy Valley, Ore.
Wednesday February 22, 2012
Concordia (Ore.)
3
Wednesday, February 22
Final
Concordia (Ore.)
3
Wednesday, February 22
Final
Thursday February 23, 2012
Corban
8
Thursday, February 23
Final - 5 innings
Saturday February 25, 2012
Saturday, February 25
Final - 5 innings
@ Clackamas, Ore. (Hood View Park)
Saturday, February 25
Final - 5 innings
Saturday, February 25
Final
Saturday, February 25
Postponed
At Columbia Basin Coll. (Pasco)
Saturday, February 25
Final - 5 innings
Saturday, February 25
Final - 5 innings
@ Clackamas, Ore. (Hood View Park)
Saturday, February 25
Final
Saturday, February 25
Postponed
At Columbia Basin Coll. (Pasco)
Sunday February 26, 2012
Sunday, February 26
Final - 6 innings
At Columbia Basin Coll. (Pasco)
Sunday, February 26
Final
Sunday, February 26
Final - 5 innings
@ Clackamas, Ore. (Hood View Park)
Sunday, February 26
Final - 6 innings
Sunday, February 26
Final - 7 innings
Sunday, February 26
Final
Sunday, February 26
Final - 5 innings
At Columbia Basin Coll. (Pasco)
Sunday, February 26
Final
@ Clackamas, Ore. (Hood View Park)
Monday February 27, 2012
Monday, February 27
Final - 6 innings
At Hermiston High School
Monday, February 27
Final - 5 innings
At Hermiston High School
Saturday March 03, 2012
Saturday, March 03
Final
Saturday, March 03
Final - 5 innings
Saturday, March 03
Final - 5 innings
Saturday, March 03
Final - 8 innings
Saturday, March 03
Final - 5 innings
Saturday, March 03
Final - 5 innings
Saturday, March 03
Final - 6 innings
Saturday, March 03
Final
Sunday March 04, 2012
Sunday, March 04
Final - 5 innings
Sunday, March 04
Final
Sunday, March 04
Final - 5 innings
Sunday, March 04
Final - 5 innings
Sunday, March 04
Final - 5 innings
Thursday March 08, 2012
Corban
7
Thursday, March 08
Final
Saturday March 10, 2012
Saturday, March 10
Final - 5 innings
Saturday, March 10
Final
Saturday, March 10
Final
Saturday, March 10
Final
Saturday, March 10
Final - 5 innings
Saturday, March 10
Final
Sunday March 11, 2012
Sunday, March 11
Final
Sunday, March 11
Final
Sunday, March 11
Final
Tuesday March 13, 2012
Chapman
7
Tuesday, March 13
Final
Chapman
13
Tuesday, March 13
Final - 5 innings
Wednesday March 14, 2012
Cal Lutheran
4
Wednesday, March 14
Final
Cal Lutheran
10
Wednesday, March 14
Final - 5 innings
Thursday March 15, 2012
Pomona-Pitzer
9
Thursday, March 15
Final
Pomona-Pitzer
4
Thursday, March 15
Final - 8 innings
Saturday March 17, 2012
Saturday, March 17
Final - 5 innings
Saturday, March 17
Final - 5 innings
Saturday, March 17
Final
Saturday, March 17
Final
Saturday, March 17
Final - 5 innings
Saturday, March 17
Final
Sunday March 18, 2012
Sunday, March 18
Final
Sunday, March 18
Final - 5 innings
Sunday, March 18
Final
Sunday, March 18
Final - 8 innings
Sunday, March 18
Final - 5 innings
Sunday, March 18
Final
Wednesday March 21, 2012
Southern Ore.
Wednesday, March 21
Cancelled
North Central (Ill.)
1
Wednesday, March 21
Final
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational
Southern Ore.
Wednesday, March 21
Cancelled
Calvin
2
Wednesday, March 21
Final - 6 innings
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational
Thursday March 22, 2012
Augsburg
5
Thursday, March 22
Final
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational
Cal Lutheran
2
Thursday, March 22
Final - 5 innings
Augsburg
0
Thursday, March 22
Final - 5 innings
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational
Cal Lutheran
0
Thursday, March 22
Final - 6 innings
Friday March 23, 2012
Carleton
1
Friday, March 23
Final - 5 innings
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational
Carthage
1
Friday, March 23
Final
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational
Friday, March 23
Final
Friday, March 23
Final - 6 innings
Chapman
0
Friday, March 23
Final
Chapman
0
Friday, March 23
Final - 6 innings
Saturday March 24, 2012
Hardin-Simmons
0
Saturday, March 24
Final
Hardin-Simmons
0
Saturday, March 24
Final
St. Martin's
4
Saturday, March 24
Final
St. Martin's
8
Saturday, March 24
Final - 5 innings
Sunday March 25, 2012
Claremont-M-S
6
Sunday, March 25
Final
Claremont-M-S
1
Sunday, March 25
Final
Sunday, March 25
Final
Sunday, March 25
Final - 5 innings
Monday March 26, 2012
Mary Hardin-Baylor
0
Monday, March 26
Final
@ Tyler, Texas
Mary Hardin-Baylor
0
Monday, March 26
Final
@ Tyler, Texas
Tuesday March 27, 2012
East Tex. Baptist
0
Tuesday, March 27
Final
Redlands
0
Tuesday, March 27
Final
East Tex. Baptist
2
Tuesday, March 27
Final
Redlands
0
Tuesday, March 27
Final - 5 innings
Pomona-Pitzer
2
Tuesday, March 27
Final
Wednesday March 28, 2012
Northwest Chrst.
2
Wednesday, March 28
Final
LeTourneau
4
Wednesday, March 28
Final
Vanguard
8
Wednesday, March 28
Final
Northwest Chrst.
4
Wednesday, March 28
Final
LeTourneau
9
Vanguard
5
Wednesday, March 28
Final - 8 innings
Eastern Ore.
Wednesday, March 28
Cancelled
Eastern Ore.
Wednesday, March 28
Cancelled
Thursday March 29, 2012
Texas-Tyler
2
Thursday, March 29
Final - 8 innings
Chapman
4
Thursday, March 29
Final
Texas-Tyler
7
Thursday, March 29
Final
Chapman
4
Thursday, March 29
Final
Sunday April 01, 2012
Sunday, April 01
Final - 5 innings
Sunday, April 01
Final
Sunday, April 01
Final - 5 innings
Sunday, April 01
Final - 6 innings
Sunday, April 01
Final
Sunday, April 01
Final
Monday April 02, 2012
Monday, April 02
Final
Make up from March 31
Monday, April 02
Final - 5 innings
Make up from March 31
Monday, April 02
Final - 6 innings
Monday, April 02
Final
Monday, April 02
Final - 6 innings
Monday, April 02
Final - 10 innings
Friday April 06, 2012
Friday, April 06
Final
Friday, April 06
Final
Friday, April 06
Final
Friday, April 06
Final
Friday, April 06
Final
Friday, April 06
Final - 6 innings
Friday, April 06
Final - 5 innings
Friday, April 06
Final - 5 innings
Saturday April 07, 2012
Saturday, April 07
Final
Saturday, April 07
Final - 6 innings
Saturday, April 07
Final
Saturday, April 07
Final
Saturday, April 07
Final - 5 innings
Saturday, April 07
Final - 5 innings
Saturday, April 07
Final
Saturday, April 07
Final - 5 innings
Tuesday April 10, 2012
Tuesday, April 10
Final - 11 innings
Tuesday, April 10
Final - 6 innings
Wednesday April 11, 2012
Wednesday, April 11
Final - 11 innings
Wednesday, April 11
Final
Thursday April 12, 2012
Thursday, April 12
Final
Rain delayed on 3/10 in BOT 1st
Saturday April 14, 2012
Saturday, April 14
Final
Saturday, April 14
Final - 6 innings
Saturday, April 14
Final
Saturday, April 14
Final - 5 innings
Saturday, April 14
Final - 5 innings
Saturday, April 14
Final
Saturday, April 14
Final - 5 innings
Sunday April 15, 2012
Sunday, April 15
Final
Sunday, April 15
Final
Sunday, April 15
Final - 5 innings
Sunday, April 15
Final - 9 innings
Sunday, April 15
Final
Saturday April 21, 2012
Saturday, April 21
Final
NWC Playoff Tournament
Saturday, April 21
Final
Saturday, April 21
Final
@ McMinnville, Ore. Northwest Conference Tournament
Saturday, April 21
Final
NWC Playoff Tournament
Sunday April 22, 2012
Sunday, April 22
Final
NWC Playoff Tournament
Sunday, April 22
Final
NWC Playoff Tournament
Sunday, April 22
Final
NWC Playoff Tournament
Thursday May 10, 2012
Benedictine (Ill.)
0
Thursday, May 10
Final
@ Bloomington, Ill.
Friday May 11, 2012
Huntingdon
0
Friday, May 11
Final - 5 innings
@ Tyler, Texas
Anderson (Ind.)
0
Friday, May 11
Final - 5 innings
@ Bloomington, IL NCAA Softball Regional
Saturday May 12, 2012
Ill. Wesleyan
0
Saturday, May 12
Final
NCAA Bloomington Regional
Redlands
1
Saturday, May 12
Final - 8 innings
@ Tyler, Texas
Sunday May 13, 2012
Claremont-M-S
1
Sunday, May 13
Final
@ Tyler, TX
Ill. Wesleyan
2
Sunday, May 13
Final
NCAA Bloomington Regional
Monday May 14, 2012
Texas-Tyler
0
Monday, May 14
Final
Friday May 18, 2012
Ohio Northern
5
Friday, May 18
Final
@ Salem, Va. NCAA III Championships
Luther
0
Friday, May 18
Final - 5 innings
@ Salem, Va.
Saturday May 19, 2012
Saturday, May 19
Final
@ Salem, Va.
Sunday May 20, 2012
Tufts
1
Sunday, May 20
Final
@ Salem, VA NCAA Championship Game #9
Montclair St.
1
Sunday, May 20
Final - 12 innings
@ Salem, Va.
Roanoke
1
Sunday, May 20
Final
@ James I. Moyer Sports Complex in Salem, Va. Game 12 - NCAA Division III Softball Championship
Monday May 21, 2012
Montclair St.
0
Monday, May 21
Final
@ Salem, Va. NCAA III Finals
* Conference