2013 Northwest Conference Softball : Lewis & Clark

February
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 21-0
Walla Walla
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Walla Walla
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
2:00 PM
Lower Columbia College #
Exhibition/No Contest
H
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
L, 8-6
Pomona-Pitzer
A
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
W, 6-4
Pomona-Pitzer
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Hope Int'l
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 1-0
Hope Int'l
A
Sun Feb 17
at
Final
W, 2-1
Occidental
A
Sun Feb 17
at
Final
W, 8-0
Occidental
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-1
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-9
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 8-2
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 8-5
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 6-0
H
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 4-2
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 5-0
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
L, 4-3
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-1
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-0
A
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 7-6
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 5-4
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 9-2
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 15-5
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
H
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
L, 4-2
Northwest
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
W, 8-7
Northwest
A
April
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 5-3
A
Mon Apr 08
at
Final
W, 7-2
A
Mon Apr 08
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 7-4
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 6-1
H
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
A
# Exhibition
* Conference