2013 Northwest Conference Softball : Pacific (Ore.)

February
Thu Feb 07
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-2
Whittier
A
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
L, 6-4
Whittier
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Cancelled
Chapman
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Cancelled
Chapman
A
Sun Feb 10
at
Final
L, 3-2
Occidental
A
Sun Feb 10
at
Final
W, 7-6
Occidental
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Northwest Chrst.
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Northwest Chrst.
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Concordia (Ore.)
@ Happy Valley, Ore.
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Oregon Tech
@ Happy Valley, Ore.
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 6-3
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 7-0
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
A
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 4-3
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 5-0
H
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
W, 4-0
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
W, 8-3
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 2-1
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 15-14
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 12-10
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 14-7
A
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-1
H
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
W, 5-0
Northwest Chrst.
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
W, 9-4
Northwest Chrst.
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 8-1
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 7-5
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 7-1
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 6-2
H
April
Wed Apr 10
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 7-4
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 6-1
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
W, 4-0
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-5
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 3-2
NWC Tournament
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 7-0
NWC Tournament
A
* Conference