2013 Northwest Conference Softball : Puget Sound

February
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Col. of Idaho
@ at Portland, OR (Concordia Univ.) at Portland, OR (Concordia Univ.)
N
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 7-1
Concordia (Ore.)
at Portland, OR (Concordia Univ.)
A
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 11-3
Corban
@ at Portland, OR (Concordia Univ.) at Portland, OR (Concordia Univ.)
N
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 11-0
Oregon Tech
@ at Portland, OR (Concordia Univ.) at Portland, OR (Concordia Univ.)
N
Sat Feb 23
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-1
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 17-9
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 8-2
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 4-3
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 1-0
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
L, 4-3
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-2
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 6-4
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
H
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 13-0
H
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
L, 3-2
Pomona-Pitzer
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
L, 2-1
Pomona-Pitzer
A
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Hamline
@ at La Habra, Calif. (La Bonita Sports Complex) at La Habra, Calif. (La Bonita Sports Complex)
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Hamline
@ at La Habra, Calif. (La Bonita Sports Complex) at La Habra, Calif. (La Bonita Sports Complex)
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Claremont-M-S
@ La Habra, Calif. (La Bonita Sports Complex)
N
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Corban
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-1
Corban
H
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
L, 7-0
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 12-4
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
L, 9-4
A
Tue Apr 02
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-0
A
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 7-0
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 8-0
H
Mon Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 7-2
H
Mon Apr 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-3
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 13-12
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 12-2
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 10-2
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 4-0
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-5
H
* Conference