2013 Northwest Conference Softball : Linfield

Overall 36-8
Pct. .818
Conf. 25-3
Pct. .893
Streak Lost 2
Home 14-3
Away 19-2
Neutral 3-3
Games 43
Runs 335
Batting Avg. .357
On Base % .421
Slugging % .556
Home Runs 39
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 7-6
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final - 15 innings
L, 7-6
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-3
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 7-6
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
H
Sun Mar 03
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
W, 6-0
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Gust. Adolphus
@ Columbus, Ga.
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Ithaca
@ Columbus, Ga.
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Fontbonne
@ Columbus, GA
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
St. Thomas (Minn.)
@ Columbus, Ga. NFCA Leadoff Classic
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Claremont-M-S
@ Columbus, GA
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Suspended, Time Limit
4-4
Ill. Wesleyan #
@ Columbus, Ga. NFCA Leadoff Classic
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-0
H
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-1
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-0
La Verne
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
W, 6-1
La Verne
A
Thu Mar 21
at
Final
W, 12-2
Cal Lutheran
A
Thu Mar 21
at
Final
W, 5-4
Cal Lutheran
A
Fri Mar 22
at
Final
L, 3-2
Chapman
A
Fri Mar 22
at
Final
W, 12-1
Chapman
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 7-0
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 8-6
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 5-2
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-5
A
Wed Apr 03
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 18-3
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 9-8
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-3
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
W, 8-6
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 8-3
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-2
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
W, 10-2
A
Mon Apr 15
at
Final
W, 6-1
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 3-2
NWC Tournament
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
NWC Tournament
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 3-2
NWC Tournament
H
May
Fri May 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Redlands
@ Tyler, TX Delayed for rain
N
Sat May 11
at
Final
L, 4-1
Texas-Tyler
NCAA Regional at Tyler, Texas
A
# Exhibition
* Conference