2014 Northwest Conference Softball Schedule : George Fox

Overall 24-16
Pct. .600
Conf. 13-15
Pct. .464
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-7
Away 13-6
Neutral 7-3
Games 40
Runs 235
Batting Avg. .296
On Base % .381
Slugging % .456
Home Runs 33
February
Sat Feb 15
at
Final
W, 13-4
Southwestern (Tex.)
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Final
W, 7-2
Southwestern (Tex.)
A
Sun Feb 16
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-1
Dallas
A
Sun Feb 16
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-0
Dallas
A
Tue Feb 18
at
Final
W, 8-2
Concordia (Tex.)
A
Tue Feb 18
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-3
Concordia (Tex.)
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-1
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-0
A
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-2
H
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 3-2
H
Wed Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Makeup of game ppd. from 4/9
H
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 9-1
H
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sun Mar 16
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 1-0
A
Sun Mar 16
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Whittier
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 11-5
Chapman
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational Games
N
Mon Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 16-5
Gust. Adolphus
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational Games
N
Mon Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 5-4
St. Olaf
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational Games
N
Tue Mar 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
St. Olaf
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational Games
N
Tue Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 8-0
St. Olaf
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational Games
N
Thu Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 8-1
@ Hoodview Park, Happy Valley, Ore. Makeup from 3/8
N
Thu Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 10-4
@ Hoodview Park, Happy Valley, Ore. Makeup from 3/8
N
April
Fri Apr 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-5
@ McMinnville, Ore. (Linfield) makeup from Feb. 23
N
Fri Apr 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-0
@ McMinnville, Ore. (Linfield) moved up from 4/5 in anticipation of weather
N
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
H
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 6-5
H
Wed Apr 09
at
Final
W, 14-5
makeup from Mar. 2
A
Wed Apr 09
at
Final
W, 9-2
makeup from Mar. 2
A
Fri Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 2-1
makeup from 4/3 rainout
H
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
L, 7-6
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
L, 5-1
A
Sun Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sun Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 8-3
H
* Conference