2016 Northwest Conference Softball Schedule : Willamette

Overall 14-19
Pct. .424
Conf. 10-18
Pct. .357
Streak Lost 6
Home 7-7
Away 7-12
Neutral 0-0
Games 33
Runs 140
Batting Avg. .267
On Base % .367
Slugging % .383
Home Runs 14
February
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
H
Sun Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 8-3
H
Sun Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 8-2
H
March
Sat Mar 05
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sat Mar 05
at
Final
W, 8-5
A
Sun Mar 20
at
Final
W, 4-2
Occidental
A
Sun Mar 20
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
Occidental
A
Mon Mar 21
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-0
St. Katherine College (CA)
A
Mon Mar 21
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-2
St. Katherine College (CA)
A
Tue Mar 22
at
Final
L, 1-0
Pomona-Pitzer
A
Fri Mar 25
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Fri Mar 25
at
Final
L, 4-2
A
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
W, 4-1
A
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
L, 4-3
A
Mon Mar 28
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 4-3
Makeup from March 12
H
Mon Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Makeup from March 12
H
Tue Mar 29
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 2-1
Makeup from March 13
H
Tue Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Makeup from March 13
H
April
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 8-5
H
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sun Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Sun Apr 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
H
Wed Apr 06
at
Final
L, 3-2
Makeup from March 5
A
Wed Apr 06
at
Final
L, 3-2
Makeup from March 5
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 9-7
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
W, 7-2
A
Sun Apr 10
at
Final
L, 11-5
A
Sun Apr 10
at
Final
L, 7-0
A
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
H
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 11-6
H
Sun Apr 17
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-5
A
Sun Apr 17
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 4-3
A
* Conference