2016 Northwest Conference Softball Schedule : Linfield

Overall 32-16
Pct. .667
Conf. 18-10
Pct. .643
Streak Lost 2
Home 10-3
Away 13-10
Neutral 9-3
Games 48
Runs 268
Batting Avg. .334
On Base % .400
Slugging % .483
Home Runs 35
February
Sun Feb 21
at
Final
W, 7-3
Cal Lutheran
A
Sun Feb 21
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
Cal Lutheran
A
Tue Feb 23
at
Final
L, 10-9
Chapman
A
Tue Feb 23
at
Final
W, 3-2
Chapman
A
Sat Feb 27
at
Final
W, 4-2
A
Sat Feb 27
at
Final
L, 5-3
A
Sun Feb 28
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 9-7
A
Sun Feb 28
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-1
A
March
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 8-5
H
Thu Mar 10
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 3-1
Trine
@ Columbus, Ga.
N
Thu Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Trine
@ Columbus, Ga. South Commons Stadium
N
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-1
Augustana (Ill.)
@ Columbus, GA NFCA Leadoff Classic
N
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Chris. Newport
@ Columbus, GA NFCA Leadoff Classic
N
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Fontbonne
@ Columbus, Ga.
N
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Western Conn. St.
@ Columbus, Ga. NFCA Leadoff Classic
N
Sun Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Birmingham Southern
@ Columbus, Ga. NFCA Leadoff Classic
N
Fri Mar 18
at
Final
L, 4-0
A
Fri Mar 18
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sat Mar 19
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sat Mar 19
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Fri Mar 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
H
Fri Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 4-2
H
Sat Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 6-4
H
Sat Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 5-1
H
April
Sat Apr 02
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-4
A
Sat Apr 02
at
Final
W, 7-0
A
Sun Apr 03
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
A
Sun Apr 03
at
Final
W, 4-3
A
Wed Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Makeup from March 5
H
Wed Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Makeup from March 5
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
H
Sun Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sun Apr 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-7
H
Sat Apr 16
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-2
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 6-5
A
Sun Apr 17
at
Final
L, 9-5
A
Sun Apr 17
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 19-0
A
Fri Apr 22
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-0
@ Spokane, Wash. NWC Tournament
N
Fri Apr 22
at
Final
W, 7-6
NWC Tournament
A
Sat Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 12-2
@ Spokane, Wash. (Whitworth) NWC Tournament Championship
N
May
Fri May 13
at
Final
W, 6-0
NCAA Regionals
A
Sat May 14
vs
Final
W, 5-4
@ Spokane, Wash. (Whitworth) NCAA West Regional
N
Sun May 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Claremont-M-S %
@ Spokane, Wash. NCAA Spokane Regional
N
Sun May 15
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-5
Claremont-M-S %
@ Spokane, Wash. NCAA Spokane Regional
N
Fri May 20
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Texas-Tyler %
NCAA Super Regional
A
Sat May 21
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Texas-Tyler %
NCAA Super Regional
H
* Conference
% Post season