2016 Northwest Conference Softball Schedule : Puget Sound

Overall 10-28
Pct. .263
Conf. 4-24
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-11
Away 1-17
Neutral 6-0
Games 38
Runs 133
Batting Avg. .248
On Base % .313
Slugging % .351
Home Runs 16
February
Sat Feb 13
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Chapman
A
Sat Feb 13
at
Final
L, 6-5
Chapman
A
Sun Feb 14
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-1
La Sierra
A
Sun Feb 14
at
Final
L, 8-6
La Sierra
A
Sat Feb 27
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sat Feb 27
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
A
Sun Feb 28
at
Final
L, 8-3
A
Sun Feb 28
at
Final
L, 8-2
A
March
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 12-10
H
Sun Mar 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
H
Sun Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 7-4
H
Tue Mar 15
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 3-2
Wis.-La Crosse
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Tue Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Wis.-La Crosse
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Thu Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Denison
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Thu Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 7-4
La Verne
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Fri Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Wis.-Eau Claire
@ Tuscon, AZ
N
Fri Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Carleton
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Sun Mar 20
at
Final
L, 5-3
at Puget Sound (Tacoma, Wash.)
A
Fri Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 9-3
H
Fri Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 5-1
H
Sat Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 4-3
H
Sat Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 7-3
H
Thu Mar 31
at
Final
L, 3-2
Make-up from Mar. 12
A
Thu Mar 31
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 6-4
Make-up from Mar. 12
A
April
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 11-7
H
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 6-0
H
Sun Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Sun Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 8-1
H
Fri Apr 08
at
Final
L, 5-3
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
A
Sun Apr 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sun Apr 10
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-7
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 6-3
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Final
L, 6-0
A
Sun Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sun Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 7-6
H
* Conference