2016 Northwest Conference Softball Schedule : Lewis & Clark

Overall 17-23
Pct. .425
Conf. 11-17
Pct. .393
Streak Lost 6
Home 6-8
Away 11-15
Neutral 0-0
Games 40
Runs 203
Batting Avg. .297
On Base % .350
Slugging % .402
Home Runs 14
February
Fri Feb 12
at
Final
W, 11-5
La Sierra
A
Fri Feb 12
at
Final
L, 7-2
La Sierra
A
Sat Feb 13
at
Final
W, 4-3
Pomona-Pitzer
A
Sat Feb 13
at
Final
L, 5-4
Pomona-Pitzer
A
Sun Feb 14
at
Final
L, 7-6
Occidental
A
Sun Feb 14
at
Final
W, 10-1
Occidental
A
Sun Feb 21
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 23-1
Walla Walla
A
Sun Feb 21
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 23-3
Walla Walla
A
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 10-7
H
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-2
H
Sun Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Updated time
H
Sun Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Updated time
H
March
Sat Mar 05
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 3-2
A
Sat Mar 05
at
Final - 13 innings
L, 5-3
A
Sun Mar 06
at
Final
L, 12-5
A
Sat Mar 19
at
Final
L, 6-1
A
Sun Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 5-3
at Puget Sound (Tacoma, Wash.)
H
Mon Mar 21
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-3
Eastern Ore.
Updated time
A
Mon Mar 21
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 5-0
Eastern Ore.
Updated time
A
Tue Mar 22
at
Final
L, 2-1
Col. of Idaho
A
Tue Mar 22
at
Final
W, 6-5
Col. of Idaho
A
Fri Mar 25
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
A
Fri Mar 25
at
Final
L, 4-2
A
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
W, 6-4
A
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
L, 5-1
A
Thu Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Make-up from Mar. 12
H
Thu Mar 31
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 6-4
Make-up from Mar. 12
H
April
Sat Apr 02
at
Final
W, 8-5
A
Sat Apr 02
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sun Apr 03
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sun Apr 03
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
A
Fri Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 5-3
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 9-6
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 9-6
H
Sun Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 7-3
H
Sun Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 9-2
H
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 9-5
H
Sun Apr 17
at
Final
L, 10-7
A
Sun Apr 17
at
Final
L, 6-1
A
* Conference