2016 Northwest Conference Softball Schedule : Pacific Lutheran

Overall 22-16
Pct. .579
Conf. 14-14
Pct. .500
Streak Won 3
Home 9-5
Away 13-11
Neutral 0-0
Games 38
Runs 190
Batting Avg. .293
On Base % .366
Slugging % .400
Home Runs 20
February
Tue Feb 02
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
LeTourneau
A
Tue Feb 02
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-4
LeTourneau
A
Wed Feb 03
at
Final
L, 4-0
Texas-Tyler
A
Fri Feb 05
at
Final
W, 7-1
East Tex. Baptist
A
Sat Feb 06
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 12-6
Texas-Dallas
A
Sat Feb 06
at
Final
W, 6-4
Texas-Dallas
A
Fri Feb 12
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
Benedictine (Ariz.)
A
Fri Feb 12
at
Final
W, 6-5
Benedictine (Ariz.)
A
Sat Feb 13
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 13-2
Benedictine (Ariz.)
A
Sat Feb 13
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
Benedictine (Ariz.)
A
Sat Feb 27
at
Final - 14 innings
W, 6-5
A
Sat Feb 27
at
Final
L, 7-0
A
Sun Feb 28
at
Final
L, 6-5
A
Sun Feb 28
at
Final
L, 6-4
A
March
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-2
H
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final - 13 innings
W, 5-3
H
Sun Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 12-5
H
Sat Mar 12
at
Postponed
A
Sat Mar 12
at
Postponed
A
Sun Mar 13
at
Postponed
A
Sun Mar 13
at
Postponed
A
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 6-1
H
Fri Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Fri Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 4-2
H
Sat Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 4-1
H
Sat Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 4-3
H
Tue Mar 29
at
Final
L, 4-0
Make-up Game
A
Tue Mar 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
Make-up Game
A
Wed Mar 30
at
Final
L, 5-2
Make-up Game
A
Wed Mar 30
at
Final
W, 6-0
Make-up Game
A
April
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-4
H
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 7-0
H
Sun Apr 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
H
Sun Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 4-3
H
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
L, 5-2
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sun Apr 10
at
Final
L, 4-3
A
Sun Apr 10
at
Final
L, 9-8
A
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 6-3
H
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 6-0
H
Sun Apr 17
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sun Apr 17
at
Final
W, 7-6
A
* Conference