2017 Northwest Conference Softball Schedule : Puget Sound

Overall 13-26
Pct. .333
Conf. 6-22
Pct. .214
Streak Won 1
Home 3-10
Away 2-10
Neutral 8-6
Games 39
Runs 144
Batting Avg. .265
On Base % .332
Slugging % .361
Home Runs 14
February
Fri Feb 10
at
Final
W, 5-0
Pomona-Pitzer
A
Fri Feb 10
at
Final
L, 5-2
Pomona-Pitzer
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Chapman
@ at La Verne, Calif.
N
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Chapman
@ at La Verne, Calif.
N
Sun Feb 12
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 2-1
Occidental
A
Sun Feb 12
at
Final
L, 5-4
Occidental
A
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 11-5
H
March
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 5-2
@ Hillsboro, Ore. Hillsboro Stadium
N
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 6-4
@ Hillsboro, Ore. Hillsboro Stadium
N
Sun Mar 05
at
Final
L, 6-0
A
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 3-0
at Curtis HS
H
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 3-1
at Curtis HS
H
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Wis.-Platteville
@ Tucson Invitational (Arizona) Field #6
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Suffolk
@ Tucson, Ariz. - Field 5
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Augsburg
@ Tucson Invitational
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Greenville
@ Tucson, Ariz. (Lincoln Park) Tucson Invitational Games
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 11-6
Eastern Conn. St.
@ Tucson, Ariz. (Lincoln Park - North Complex - Field 6) Tucson Invitational Games
N
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-3
@ West Linn, Ore. (Rosemont Middle School)
N
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 9-6
@ West Linn, Ore. (Rosemont Middle School)
N
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
@ West Linn, Ore. (Rosemont Middle School)
N
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 11-4
@ West Linn, Ore. (Rosemont Middle School)
N
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 12-11
Game started Feb. 25
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 6-4
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 9-2
H
Tue Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Rescheduled from Mar. 11
H
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
L, 9-2
A
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
L, 7-4
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
L, 7-6
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 11-1
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 8-1
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-2
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-1
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 4-2
@ at Pacific
N
Tue Apr 11
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
L, 7-1
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
L, 6-3
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 12-2
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
* Conference