Wednesday November 02, 2011
Seattle
Wednesday, November 02
7:00 PM
Exhibition
Friday November 04, 2011
Northwest Nazarene
70
Friday, November 04
Final
Exhibition
Tuesday November 08, 2011
Oregon St.
Tuesday, November 08
7:00 PM
Tuesday November 15, 2011
Eastern Ore.
67
Tuesday, November 15
Final
Lewis-Clark St.
65
Whitman
61
Tuesday, November 15
Final
Northwest (Wash)
75
Tuesday, November 15
Final
Evergreen St.
41
Tuesday, November 15
Final
Corban
57
Tuesday, November 15
Final
Friday November 18, 2011
Millikin
77
Friday, November 18
Final
UC Santa Cruz
53
Friday, November 18
Final
Concordia (Ore.)
70
Friday, November 18
Final
Pomona-Pitzer
44
Friday, November 18
Final
Northwest Chrst.
63
Friday, November 18
Final
Saturday November 19, 2011
Wis.-Whitewater
80
Saturday, November 19
Final
@ Decatur, IL
UC Santa Cruz
45
Saturday, November 19
Final
Whitman
53
Williams
56
Saturday, November 19
Final
Williams Tournament,
Oneonta St.
58
Saturday, November 19
Final
@ Kean Tournament
Caltech
25
Saturday, November 19
Final
Evergreen St.
51
Saturday, November 19
Final
Northwest (Wash)
62
Saturday, November 19
Final
Sunday November 20, 2011
Kean
71
Sunday, November 20
Final
Whitman
70
Tufts
51
Sunday, November 20
Final
@ Williams Williams Tip-Off Tournament
Monday November 21, 2011
La Verne
72
Monday, November 21
Final
Tuesday November 22, 2011
Pomona-Pitzer
50
Tuesday, November 22
Final
Northwest Chrst.
51
Tuesday, November 22
Final
Seattle Pacific
71
Tuesday, November 22
Final
Wednesday November 23, 2011
Evergreen St.
67
Wednesday, November 23
Final
Whitman
61
Northwest (Wash)
64
Wednesday, November 23
Final
Whittier
76
Concordia (Ore.)
50
Wednesday, November 23
Final
Thursday November 24, 2011
Montreat
78
Thursday, November 24
Final
Friday November 25, 2011
Northwest Chrst.
74
Friday, November 25
Final
@ Corban
Saturday November 26, 2011
Johnson & Wales (CO)
85
Saturday, November 26
Final
@ Corban University - Salem, OR
Chapman
57
Saturday, November 26
Final
@ Thousand Oaks, Calif. Posada Royale Thanksgiving Classic
Cal Lutheran
67
Saturday, November 26
Final
Posada Royale Thanksgiving Classic
St. Joseph's (Bklyn)
49
Evergreen St.
63
Saturday, November 26
Final
Sunday November 27, 2011
Chapman
62
Sunday, November 27
Final
@ Thousand Oaks, Calif.
Concordia (Ore.)
80
Sunday, November 27
Final - OT
Cal Lutheran
51
Sunday, November 27
Final
Posada Royale Thanksgiving Classic
Monday November 28, 2011
Corban
65
Monday, November 28
Final
Tuesday November 29, 2011
Northwest (Wash)
81
Tuesday, November 29
Final
Tuesday, November 29
Final
Friday December 02, 2011
Friday, December 02
Final
Friday, December 02
Final
Friday, December 02
Final
Saturday December 03, 2011
Saturday, December 03
Final
Saturday, December 03
Final
Saturday, December 03
Final
Saturday, December 03
Final
Sunday December 04, 2011
Walla Walla
43
Sunday, December 04
Final
Tuesday December 06, 2011
Warner Pacific
52
Tuesday, December 06
Final
Wednesday December 07, 2011
Evergreen St.
44
Wednesday, December 07
Final
Concordia (Ore.)
62
Wednesday, December 07
Final
Thursday December 08, 2011
William Jessup
59
Thursday, December 08
Final
St. Martin's
77
Thursday, December 08
Final
Friday December 09, 2011
UC Santa Cruz
65
Friday, December 09
Final
@ Walla Walla, Wash.
Colorado Col.
27
Friday, December 09
Final
Chapman
78
Friday, December 09
Final
Lancaster Bible
28
Whitman
76
Friday, December 09
Final
Saturday December 10, 2011
Oregon Tech
77
Saturday, December 10
Final
Lancaster Bible
49
Saturday, December 10
Final
@ Walla Walla, Wash.
Colorado Col.
60
Saturday, December 10
Final
Chapman
47
Concordia (Ore.)
70
Saturday, December 10
Final
UC Santa Cruz
56
Whitman
85
Saturday, December 10
Final
Saturday December 17, 2011
Lewis-Clark St.
79
Saturday, December 17
Final
Warner Pacific
72
Whitman
61
Saturday, December 17
Final
Chapman
72
Evergreen St.
58
Saturday, December 17
Final
Sunday December 18, 2011
Whitman
60
Lewis-Clark St.
79
Sunday, December 18
Final
Whittier
62
Cal Lutheran
62
Sunday, December 18
Final
Monday December 19, 2011
Hamline
39
Monday, December 19
Final
@ at Daytona, Fla. at Daytona Beach Shootout
Claremont-M-S
50
Cal Lutheran
65
Occidental
64
Monday, December 19
Final
Hoops for Hunger
Seattle Pacific
96
Monday, December 19
Final
Spalding
34
Monday, December 19
Final
@ Honolulu, Hawai'i Hoop n Surf Tournament @ McKinley HS
Tuesday December 20, 2011
Worcester St.
42
Tuesday, December 20
Final
@ Honolulu, Hawai'i Hoop n Surf Tournament @ McKinley HS
Occidental
58
Tuesday, December 20
Final
Hoops for Hunger
La Sierra
53
Tuesday, December 20
Final
Wednesday December 21, 2011
Lakeland
66
Wednesday, December 21
Final
@ at Daytona, Fla. at Daytona Beach Shootout
Chapman
75
Wednesday, December 21
Final
Tuesday December 27, 2011
Warner Pacific
77
Tuesday, December 27
Final
Concordia (Ore.)
42
Tuesday, December 27
Final
Wednesday December 28, 2011
La Sierra
48
Wednesday, December 28
Final
Friday December 30, 2011
La Sierra
54
Friday, December 30
Final
Monday January 02, 2012
Corban
74
Monday, January 02
Final
La Sierra
45
Whitman
74
Monday, January 02
Final
Tuesday January 03, 2012
Friday January 06, 2012
Friday, January 06
Final
Friday, January 06
Final
Friday, January 06
Final
Saturday January 07, 2012
Saturday, January 07
Final
Saturday, January 07
Final
Tuesday January 10, 2012
Friday January 13, 2012
Friday, January 13
Final
Linfield *
52
Whitman
62
Friday, January 13
Final
Saturday January 14, 2012
Saturday, January 14
Final
Saturday, January 14
Final
Saturday, January 14
Final
Saturday, January 14
Final
Tuesday January 17, 2012
Friday January 20, 2012
Friday, January 20
Final
Friday, January 20
Final
PAC(K) Pamplin
Friday, January 20
Final
Saturday January 21, 2012
Saturday, January 21
Final
Saturday, January 21
Final
Sunday January 22, 2012
Tuesday January 24, 2012
Tuesday, January 24
Final
Friday January 27, 2012
Friday, January 27
Final - OT
Saturday January 28, 2012
Saturday, January 28
Final
Tuesday January 31, 2012
Friday February 03, 2012
Friday, February 03
Final
Saturday February 04, 2012
Saturday, February 04
Final
Saturday, February 04
Final
Saturday, February 04
Final
Tuesday February 07, 2012
Thursday February 09, 2012
Thursday, February 09
Final
Friday February 10, 2012
Friday, February 10
Final
Friday, February 10
Final
Saturday February 11, 2012
Whitman *
65
Saturday, February 11
Final
Tuesday February 14, 2012
Whitworth *
52
Whitman
71
Tuesday, February 14
Final
Friday February 17, 2012
Friday, February 17
Final
Friday, February 17
Final
Friday, February 17
Final
Senior Day/Special Olympics
Saturday February 18, 2012
Saturday, February 18
Final
Saturday, February 18
Final
Saturday, February 18
Final
Thursday February 23, 2012
Thursday, February 23
Final
NWC Tournament Semifinal
Thursday, February 23
Final
Northwest Conference Tournament
Saturday February 25, 2012
Friday March 02, 2012
Concordia (Tex.)
65
Friday, March 02
Final
@ George Fox
Cal Lutheran
35
Friday, March 02
Final
NCAA Tournament First Round
Saturday March 03, 2012
Saturday, March 03
Final
NCAA National Tournament West Regional
Friday March 09, 2012
Bowdoin
55
Friday, March 09
Final
@ Fredericksburg, Va. - Mary Washington NCAA Tournament - Third Round
Saturday March 10, 2012
Mary Washington
45
Saturday, March 10
Final
NCAA tournament sectional final
Friday March 16, 2012
Amherst
69
Friday, March 16
Final
@ Holland, Mich. NCAA Tournament Semifinals at Hope College
Saturday March 17, 2012
Ill. Wesleyan
57
Saturday, March 17
Final
@ Holland, Mich. NCAA Tournament Championship at Hope College
# Exhibition
* Conference