2012-13 Women's Basketball Schedule : Lewis & Clark

October
Thu Oct 11
at
5:30 PM
University of Victoria #
Vancouver Island Tournament
A
Fri Oct 12
at
7:00 PM
Vancouver Island #
Vancouver Island Tournament
A
Sat Oct 13
at
1:00 PM
Camasun #
Vancouver Island Tournament
A
November
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 76-58
UC Santa Cruz
Bon Appetit Tournament
H
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 82-54
Corban
Bon Appetit Tournament
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
W, 74-55
Warner Pacific
A
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 73-59
St. Olaf
@ Colorado College Thanksgiving Tournament
N
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
W, 71-44
Colorado Col.
Colorado College Thanksgiving Tournament
A
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
W, 69-66
Concordia (Ore.)
A
December
Sun Dec 02
at
Final
W, 76-33
A
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 94-56
Northwest (Wash)
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 89-69
Redlands
A
Sun Dec 09
at
Final
W, 62-53
Occidental
A
Mon Dec 31
vs
Final
W, 80-68
H
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 88-72
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 76-65
H
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
W, 77-43
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 58-56
H
Tue Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 80-56
H
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 69-37
H
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
W, 64-59
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 67-54
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
L, 53-52
A
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 61-52
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
W, 76-74
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 78-47
H
Tue Feb 12
at
Final
W, 70-63
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 79-53
A
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 75-59
NWC Tournament
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 76-61
NWC Tournament Championship
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 78-49
Trinity (Tex.)
@ Portland, OR
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 66-57
NCAA Tournament, second round
H
# Exhibition
* Conference