2012-13 Women's Basketball Schedule : Puget Sound

November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 63-52
UC Santa Cruz
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 72-65
Evergreen St.
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 74-57
Northwest (Wash)
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 81-49
Simpson (Cal.)
@ at Ashland, Ore.
N
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
W, 93-81
Southern Ore.
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 59-46
La Verne
@ Santa Cruz, CA
N
Sun Dec 02
at
Final
W, 70-52
UC Santa Cruz
Hampton Inn Classic
A
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
L, 66-52
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 72-59
A
Sun Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 68-58
Concordia (Ore.)
H
Sat Dec 29
at
Final - OT
L, 60-56
St. Martin's
A
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 74-46
H
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 75-45
H
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
W, 71-58
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 58-56
A
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
L, 63-57
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final - OT
L, 72-66
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 55-49
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 59-40
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 82-59
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 76-74
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 79-57
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 67-54
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 71-53
H
* Conference