2012-13 Women's Basketball Schedule : Whitworth

November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 83-64
Texas Lutheran
@ Georgetown, Tex. Southwestern Tip-Off Tournament
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 84-53
Mary Hardin-Baylor
@ Georgetown, Tex. Southwestern Tip-Off Tournament
N
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 67-62
Occidental
@ Caltech
N
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 105-26
Caltech
@ Occidental College
N
Mon Nov 26
at
Final
L, 75-60
Cal Lutheran
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 102-40
Colorado Col.
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 72-53
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 72-59
H
Sun Dec 09
at
Final
L, 76-61
Eastern Ore.
A
Sun Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 93-42
Alumni #
H
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 77-62
Warner Pacific
H
Sun Dec 30
at
Final
W, 68-53
Lewis-Clark St.
A
January
Fri Jan 04
at
Final
L, 65-60
A
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 76-65
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 59-56
H
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
L, 70-59
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 69-50
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 69-64
H
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
W, 55-49
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 67-54
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 53-52
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final - OT
W, 78-71
H
Tue Feb 05
at
Final
L, 81-62
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 66-59
H
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
W, 69-53
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 66-53
A
Thu Feb 21
at
Final
W, 55-54
NWC Tournament
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 76-61
NWC Tournament Championship
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
L, 72-65
Emory
NCAA Tournament - First Round
A
# Exhibition
* Conference