2017-18 Northwest Conference Women's Basketball Schedule : Puget Sound

Overall 12-13
Pct. .480
Conf. 7-9
Pct. .438
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-4
Away 4-8
Neutral 2-1
Games 25
Pts per game 65.8
FG % 39.6
3PT % 31.6
FT % 68.1
Reb per game 43.4
Ast per game 13.3
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 74-57
St. Martin's
McArthur Classic
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 69-65
Claremont-M-S
McArthur Classic
H
Fri Nov 24
at
Final
W, 69-49
Multnomah Bible
A
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
W, 68-65
Warner Pacific
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 67-58
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 80-69
H
Wed Dec 06
at
Final
L, 73-61
Evergreen St.
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final - OT
L, 82-75
Benedictine (Ill.)
@ Tacoma, Wash. PLU Tournament
N
Sun Dec 17
vs
Final
W, 62-32
Aurora
@ Tacoma, Wash. PLU Tournament
N
Wed Dec 20
at
Final
L, 77-46
Trinity (Tex.)
A
Thu Dec 21
vs
Final
W, 77-48
Schreiner
@ Trinity University, Calgaard Gymnasium at Trinity (Tex.)
N
January
Fri Jan 05
at
Final
L, 82-57
A
Sat Jan 06
at
Final - OT
L, 65-64
A
Fri Jan 12
at
Final
L, 88-78
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 68-52
A
Tue Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 65-54
H
Fri Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 77-65
H
Fri Jan 26
at
Final
L, 83-62
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
W, 72-67
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 68-52
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 81-71
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 65-61
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 79-74
H
Tue Feb 13
at
Final
W, 71-36
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 69-50
A
* Conference