2017-18 Northwest Conference Women's Basketball Schedule : George Fox

Overall 5-2
Pct. .714
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 3
Home 3-0
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Pts per game 68.7
FG % 42.6
3PT % 40.2
FT % 65.4
Reb per game 36.1
Ast per game 12.7
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 68-57
Southwestern (Tex.)
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 65-61
Trinity (Tex.)
H
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
L, 68-64
Bethel (Minn.)
A
Sun Nov 26
at
Final
L, 65-57
St. Thomas (Minn.)
A
December
Fri Dec 01
at
Final
W, 83-75
A
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 79-76
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 65-51
UC Santa Cruz
H
Mon Dec 18
vs
4:00 PM
Augustana (Ill.)
H
Thu Dec 21
vs
5:00 PM
Whittier
@ Orange, Calif. (Chapman University)
N
Fri Dec 22
at
7:00 PM
Chapman
A
Sun Dec 31
vs
4:00 PM
Vancouver Island
H
January
Fri Jan 05
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
4:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 12
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 13
at
4:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 19
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 20
at
4:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 26
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
4:00 PM
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 03
at
4:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
4:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
4:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 22
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA Northwest Conference Tournament Semifinals
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA Northwest Conference Tournament Finals
N
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA NCAA Division III First Round
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA NCAA Division III Second Round
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA NCAA Division III Sweet Sixteen
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA NCAA Division III Elite 8
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA NCAA Division III Final Four
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA NCAA Division III National Championship
N
* Conference
% Post season