2017-18 Northwest Conference Women's Basketball Schedule : Whitworth

Overall 6-3
Pct. .667
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 3-1
Away 2-2
Neutral 1-0
Games 9
Pts per game 69.4
FG % 39.8
3PT % 38.0
FT % 71.8
Reb per game 41.8
Ast per game 16.6
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 87-59
Whittier
Ramada at Spokane Airport Whit Classic
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 95-73
La Verne
Ramada at Spokane Airport Whit Classic
H
Wed Nov 22
at
Final
L, 74-50
Lewis-Clark St.
A
Fri Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 66-64
Evergreen St.
@ Sherwood Athl. Cntr.; Walla Walla, Wash.
N
December
Fri Dec 01
at
Final
L, 67-58
A
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 76-54
A
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 65-50
Colorado Col.
Holiday Classic presented by Red Lion River Inn
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 78-56
Carroll (Mont.)
Holiday Classic presented by Red Lion River Inn
H
Sun Dec 17
at
Final
W, 72-66
East Tex. Baptist
A
Mon Dec 18
vs
12:00 PM
Howard Payne
@ UT-Tyler
N
Wed Dec 20
at
10:30 AM
Texas-Tyler
A
January
Fri Jan 05
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
4:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 09
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
4:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 19
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 20
at
4:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 26
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
4:00 PM
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 03
at
4:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 06
vs
6:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 09
at
6:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 16
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
4:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 22
vs
TBA
TBA
NWC Tournament
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
TBA
TBA
NWC Tournament
H
* Conference