2017-18 Northwest Conference Women's Basketball Schedule : Pacific Lutheran

Overall 1-5
Pct. .167
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-3
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-2
Games 6
Pts per game 56.2
FG % 34.2
3PT % 21.2
FT % 70.8
Reb per game 38.5
Ast per game 13.3
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 63-57
Claremont-M-S
@ Tacoma, Wash.
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 65-45
St. Martin's
@ Tacoma, Wash.
N
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
L, 74-55
Central Wash. #
A
Tue Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 94-32
Northwest Indian College
H
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 72-44
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 76-54
H
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 64-43
Northwest (Wash)
H
Sat Dec 16
vs
4:00 PM
Aurora
Pacific Northwest Tournament
H
Sun Dec 17
vs
4:00 PM
Benedictine (Ill.)
Pacific Northwest Tournament
H
Thu Dec 28
at
4:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
Cal Lutheran Tournament
A
Fri Dec 29
vs
2:00 PM
La Verne
@ Thousand Oaks, Calif. Cal Lutheran Tournament
N
Sun Dec 31
at
2:00 PM
Whittier
A
January
Fri Jan 05
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 06
at
4:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 12
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
4:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 16
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
4:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 26
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 27
at
4:00 PM
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
4:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 09
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 10
at
4:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 13
vs
6:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 16
at
6:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 22
at
TBA
Northwest Conference Tournament
A
Sat Feb 24
at
TBA
Northwest Conference Tournament Finals
A
# Exhibition
* Conference