2017-18 Northwest Conference Women's Basketball Schedule : Linfield

Overall 4-4
Pct. .500
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 2-3
Away 1-0
Neutral 1-1
Games 8
Pts per game 67.3
FG % 45.5
3PT % 36.0
FT % 66.5
Reb per game 39.8
Ast per game 15.0
November
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 84-77
Corban
@ Pamplin Sports Center, Portland, Ore.
N
Sun Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 67-58
St. Catherine
@ Pamplin Sports Center, Portland, Ore. L&C Bon Appetit Tip-Off Tournament
N
Mon Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 67-63
Whittier
H
Wed Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 79-53
Southern Ore.
H
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 83-75
H
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 70-65
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 59-55
Eastern Ore.
H
Sun Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 76-60
UC Santa Cruz
H
Thu Dec 14
at
6:00 PM
Warner Pacific
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
3:00 PM
Augustana (Ill.)
H
January
Tue Jan 02
vs
5:00 PM
Northwest (Wash)
H
Wed Jan 03
vs
6:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 05
vs
6:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 12
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
4:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 19
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
4:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 26
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 27
at
4:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 30
at
6:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
4:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 09
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
4:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 16
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 17
at
4:00 PM
A
* Conference