2018 Northwest Conference Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Saturday February 17, 2018
Saturday, February 17
12:00 PM
Play Day
Saturday February 24, 2018
Westminster (UT)
Saturday, February 24
11:00 AM
Sunday February 25, 2018
Westminster (UT)
Sunday, February 25
12:00 PM
Wednesday February 28, 2018
Oregon State University #
Wednesday, February 28
7:00 PM
Saturday March 03, 2018
Saturday, March 03
12:00 PM
Saturday, March 03
12:00 PM
Sunday March 04, 2018
Sunday, March 04
12:00 PM
Sunday, March 04
12:00 PM
Tuesday March 06, 2018
Baldwin Wallace
Tuesday, March 06
6:00 PM
Thursday March 08, 2018
Baldwin Wallace
Thursday, March 08
6:00 PM
Friday March 09, 2018
Baldwin Wallace
Friday, March 09
5:00 PM
Spring Break
Saturday March 10, 2018
Saturday, March 10
12:00 PM
Saturday, March 10
7:00 PM
Sunday March 11, 2018
Sunday, March 11
1:00 PM
St. Mary's (IN)
Sunday, March 11
3:00 PM
@ Forest Grove, Ore.
Tuesday March 13, 2018
Eastern Conn. St.
Tuesday, March 13
2:00 PM
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
St. Mary's (IN)
Tuesday, March 13
4:00 PM
Wednesday March 14, 2018
Ramapo
Wednesday, March 14
2:00 PM
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
St. Mary's (IN)
Wednesday, March 14
5:00 PM
Thursday March 15, 2018
Messiah
Thursday, March 15
2:00 PM
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
Southwestern (Tex.)
Thursday, March 15
4:00 PM
Saturday March 17, 2018
Sewanee
Saturday, March 17
12:00 PM
@ Georgetown, Texas at Southwestern University
Sunday March 18, 2018
Hendrix
Sunday, March 18
2:00 PM
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
Saturday March 24, 2018
Sweet Briar
Saturday, March 24
10:00 AM
Pomona-Pitzer
Saturday, March 24
11:00 AM
Monday March 26, 2018
Whittier
Monday, March 26
7:00 PM
Tuesday March 27, 2018
Hollins
Tuesday, March 27
TBA
Wednesday March 28, 2018
Ferrum
Wednesday, March 28
1:00 PM
Claremont-M-S
Wednesday, March 28
7:00 PM
Friday March 30, 2018
Friday, March 30
6:00 PM
Saturday March 31, 2018
Saturday, March 31
12:00 PM
Saturday, March 31
1:00 PM
Thursday April 05, 2018
Chapman
Thursday, April 05
7:00 PM
Friday April 06, 2018
Whittier
Friday, April 06
7:00 PM
Saturday April 07, 2018
Saturday, April 07
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 07
1:00 PM
Sunday April 08, 2018
Sunday, April 08
1:00 PM
Sunday, April 08
1:00 PM
Saturday April 14, 2018
Saturday, April 14
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 14
1:00 PM
Sunday April 15, 2018
Sunday, April 15
1:00 PM
Saturday April 21, 2018
Saturday, April 21
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 21
1:00 PM
Sunday April 22, 2018
Sunday, April 22
12:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference