2018 Northwest Conference Women's Lacrosse Schedule : Puget Sound

Overall 2-9
Pct. .182
Conf. 2-6
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-3
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-2
Games 11
Goals 60
Assists 30
Goals/ game 5.45
Shots/ game 15.7
Shot % 34.7
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 16-2
A
Sun Mar 04
at
Final
L, 12-9
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
W, 11-10
A
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 21-3
St. Mary's (IN)
@ Forest Grove, Ore.
N
Thu Mar 15
at
Final
L, 18-3
Southwestern (Tex.)
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 19-0
Sewanee
@ Georgetown, Texas at Southwestern University
N
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 18-5
H
April
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 13-7
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 20-0
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 17-13
H
Sun Apr 22
at
Final
L, 20-3
A
* Conference