2009 NWC Women's Soccer Schedule

Tuesday September 01, 2009
Western Ore.
6
Tuesday, September 01
Final
Corban
1
Tuesday, September 01
Final
Northwest (Wash.)
0
Tuesday, September 01
Final
Warner Pacific
0
Tuesday, September 01
Final - 2OT
Northwest Chrst.
0
Tuesday, September 01
Final
Wednesday September 02, 2009
Northwest Chrst.
1
Wednesday, September 02
Final
Corban
1
Wednesday, September 02
Final
Friday September 04, 2009
DePauw
0
Friday, September 04
Final
@ Wheaton, Ill.
St. Olaf
0
Friday, September 04
Final
Claremont-M-S
5
Friday, September 04
Final
BAS Classic
Northwest (Wash.)
3
Friday, September 04
Final
Saturday September 05, 2009
Chapman
2
Saturday, September 05
Final
BAS Classic
Wheaton (Ill.)
0
Saturday, September 05
Final
Northwest Chrst.
1
Saturday, September 05
Final
Oregon Tech.
1
Saturday, September 05
Final
Sunday September 06, 2009
Gust. Adolphus
0
Sunday, September 06
Final
Evergreen St.
1
Sunday, September 06
Final - 2OT
Monday September 07, 2009
Northwest Chrst.
0
Monday, September 07
Final
Wednesday September 09, 2009
Western Ore.
0
Wednesday, September 09
Final - 2OT
Thursday September 10, 2009
Warner Pacific
2
Thursday, September 10
Final - 2OT
(at Portland Christian School)
Friday September 11, 2009
UC Santa Cruz
1
Friday, September 11
Final
Capital
0
Friday, September 11
Final - OT
@ Spokane, Wash. Whitworth Tournament
Saturday September 12, 2009
Warner Pacific
1
Saturday, September 12
Final
Pomona-Pitzer
0
Saturday, September 12
Final
Redlands
2
Saturday, September 12
Final - OT
Northwest Nazarene
0
Saturday, September 12
Final - 2OT
@ Nampa, Idaho
Northwest (Wash.)
2
Saturday, September 12
Final
Northwest Chrst.
2
Saturday, September 12
Final
Sunday September 13, 2009
Capital
1
Sunday, September 13
Final - OT
Whitworth Tournament
Chapman
2
Sunday, September 13
Final - OT
Pomona-Pitzer
1
Sunday, September 13
Final
UC Santa Cruz
4
Sunday, September 13
Final
@ Spokane, Wash. Whitworth Tournament
Evergreen St.
1
Sunday, September 13
Final
Wednesday September 16, 2009
Wednesday, September 16
Final
Evergreen St.
0
Wednesday, September 16
Final - 2OT
Wednesday, September 16
Final
Wednesday, September 16
Final
Saturday September 19, 2009
Saturday, September 19
Final
Saturday, September 19
Final
Saturday, September 19
Final
Sunday September 20, 2009
Sunday, September 20
Final
Sunday, September 20
Final
Sunday, September 20
Final
Sunday, September 20
Final
Saturday September 26, 2009
Saturday, September 26
Final
Saturday, September 26
Final
Saturday, September 26
Final
Saturday, September 26
Final
Sunday September 27, 2009
Sunday, September 27
Final
Sunday, September 27
Final
Sunday, September 27
Final
Sunday, September 27
Final
Wednesday September 30, 2009
Saturday October 03, 2009
Saturday, October 03
Final
Saturday, October 03
Final
Saturday, October 03
Final
Sunday October 04, 2009
Sunday, October 04
Final
Sunday, October 04
Final - 2OT
Sunday, October 04
Final
Sunday, October 04
Final
Friday October 09, 2009
Friday, October 09
Final - OT
Saturday October 10, 2009
Saturday, October 10
Final
Saturday, October 10
Final
Sunday October 11, 2009
Sunday, October 11
Final
Sunday, October 11
Final
Sunday, October 11
Final
Sunday, October 11
Final
Wednesday October 14, 2009
Wednesday, October 14
Final
Wednesday, October 14
Final
Wednesday, October 14
Final
Saturday October 17, 2009
Saturday, October 17
Final - OT
Saturday, October 17
Final - 2OT
Saturday, October 17
Final - OT
Saturday, October 17
Final
Sunday October 18, 2009
Sunday, October 18
Final
Sunday, October 18
Final
Sunday, October 18
Final - 2OT
Sunday, October 18
Final
Saturday October 24, 2009
Saturday, October 24
Final
Saturday, October 24
Final
Saturday, October 24
Final - OT
Saturday, October 24
Final
Sunday October 25, 2009
Sunday, October 25
Final
Sunday, October 25
Final
Sunday, October 25
Final - OT
Wednesday October 28, 2009
Saturday October 31, 2009
Saturday, October 31
Final
Saturday, October 31
Final - OT
Saturday, October 31
Final
Saturday, October 31
Final
Sunday November 01, 2009
Sunday, November 01
Final
Sunday, November 01
Final
Sunday, November 01
Final - 2OT
Sunday, November 01
Final - 2OT
Friday November 06, 2009
Friday, November 06
Final - 2OT
Friday, November 06
Final
Friday, November 06
Final
Friday, November 06
Final
Saturday November 07, 2009
Saturday, November 07
Final
Saturday, November 07
Final
Saturday, November 07
Final - OT
Saturday November 14, 2009
Hardin-Simmons
1
Saturday, November 14
Final
@ Claremont, Calif. 2009 NCAA DIII Women's Soccer Championship - First Round
* Conference