September
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Trinity Lutheran
H
Mon Sep 10
at
Final
W, 1-0
Northwest (Wash.)
A
Thu Sep 13
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
A
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
H
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
A
Sun Sep 30
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
H
Sun Oct 07
at
Final - 2OT
W, 3-2
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
Sun Oct 21
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
* Conference