August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 2-1
Webster
A
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
L, 4-0
Washington (Mo.)
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Warner Pacific
@ Willamett
N
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Whittier
@ Willamette University, Salem OR
N
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Sun Sep 23
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
H
October
Sun Oct 07
at
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
A
Wed Oct 10
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
A
Sun Oct 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 1-0
Homecoming
A
Sun Oct 28
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
H
* Conference