Overall 10-8-2
Pct. .550
Conf. 10-4-2
Pct. .688
Streak Lost 3
Home 5-3-2
Away 5-4
Neutral 0-1
Games 20
Goals 21
Goals/ game 1.05
Shot % .095
Shots/ game 11.1
GAA 1.19
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 3-0
Chapman
A
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 4-1
Cal Lutheran
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Wheaton (Ill.)
Whitworth Soccer Classic
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Augustana (Ill.)
Whitworth Soccer Classic
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final - OT
W, 1-0
A
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
H
Sun Oct 14
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final - OT
W, 1-0
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sun Oct 28
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Wed Oct 31
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ at Ellensburg, WA (CWU) At Ellensburg, WA (CWU)
N
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
* Conference