February
Fri Feb 06
at
Final
L, 9-0
Portland
A
Fri Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Southern Ore.
H
Fri Feb 13
at
Final
W, 9-0
A
Sat Feb 14
at
Final
W, 9-0
A
Fri Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 7-2
H
Thu Feb 26
at
Final
W, 8-1
A
Fri Feb 27
at
Final
W, 9-0
A
Sat Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
March
Fri Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 5-4
H
Fri Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 8-1
H
Sun Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 7-2
H
Fri Mar 20
at
Final
W, 7-2
A
Sun Mar 22
at
Final
W, 5-4
Cal Lutheran
A
Mon Mar 23
at
Final
W, 7-2
UC Santa Cruz
A
Fri Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sat Mar 28
at
Final
W, 8-1
A
April
Fri Apr 03
at
Final
W, 5-4
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Final
L, 7-2
A
Tue Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 8-1
H
Fri Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 5-1
@ Yakima, Wash. Northwest Conference Tournament
N
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 6-3
@ Yakima, Wash. NWC Tournament Championship
N
* Conference