Overall 4-16
Pct. .200
Conf. 3-13
Pct. .188
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-8
Away 2-5
Neutral 1-3
February
Sat Feb 14
at
Final
W, 7-2
A
Sun Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 6-3
at Tualatin Hills TC, Beaverton, Ore.
H
Fri Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
Sat Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 8-1
H
Fri Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
Sat Feb 28
at
Final
L, 6-3
A
March
Fri Mar 06
at
Final
W, 7-2
A
Sat Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Col. of Idaho
H
Sun Mar 08
at
Final
L, 8-1
A
Tue Mar 10
at
Final
L, 8-1
A
Sat Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 5-4
at Tualatin Hills Tennis Center, Beaverton, Ore.
H
Sun Mar 15
at
Final
L, 7-2
A
Fri Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Spring Arbor
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
N
Mon Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 9-0
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Mon Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 8-1
St. Thomas (Minn.)
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
N
Tue Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Principia
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
N
Fri Mar 27
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 7-2
at Tualatin Hills Tennis Center, Beaverton, Ore.
H
April
Fri Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 5-2
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
* Conference