Overall 1-15
Pct. .063
Conf. 1-15
Pct. .063
Streak Lost 12
Home 1-7
Away 0-8
Neutral 0-0
February
Fri Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 7-2
H
Sat Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
Fri Feb 20
at
Final
L, 8-1
A
Sun Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 5-4
H
Fri Feb 27
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
Sat Feb 28
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
March
Fri Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 7-2
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 7-2
H
Fri Mar 13
at
Final
L, 6-3
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Final
L, 8-1
A
Fri Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 8-1
H
April
Fri Apr 03
at
Final
L, 5-2
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Final
L, 7-2
A
Tue Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Green River CC #
H
Fri Apr 10
at
Final
L, 5-4
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 8-1
H
# Exhibition
* Conference