Overall 21-5
Pct. .808
Conf. 16-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2
Away 9-1
Neutral 6-2
February
Thu Feb 05
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Mont. St.-Billings
H
Sat Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Col. of Idaho
@ Lewiston, Idaho at Lewis-Clark St.
N
Sat Feb 07
at
Final
L, 7-2
Lewis-Clark St.
A
Fri Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 8-1
H
Sat Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 7-2
H
Fri Feb 20
at
Final
W, 9-0
A
Sat Feb 21
at
Final
W, 9-0
A
Sat Feb 21
at
Final
W, 8-1
A
Fri Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sat Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 8-1
H
Fri Mar 13
at
Final
W, 9-0
at Courthouse Club
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Final
W, 7-2
A
Sun Mar 15
at
Final
W, 7-2
A
Mon Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 9-0
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Mon Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Colby
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Thu Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Principia
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Thu Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Erskine
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Fri Mar 27
at
Final
W, 9-0
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Final
W, 9-0
A
April
Sat Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 7-2
H
Sun Apr 05
at
Final
W, 7-2
A
Tue Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Lewis-Clark St.
H
Fri Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 6-1
@ Yakima, Wash. Northwest Conference Tournament
N
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 6-3
@ Yakima, Wash. NWC Tournament Championship
N
May
Fri May 08
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Texas-Tyler
@ Claremont, Calif. NCAA First Round
N
* Conference