Overall 8-11
Pct. .421
Conf. 7-9
Pct. .438
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-7
Away 4-2
Neutral 1-2
February
Fri Feb 13
at
Final
W, 7-2
A
Sun Feb 15
at
Final
W, 6-3
at Tualatin Hills TC, Beaverton, Ore.
A
Fri Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
Sat Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
Sat Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 8-1
H
Fri Feb 27
at
Final
W, 7-2
A
Sat Feb 28
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
March
Fri Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 5-4
H
Sat Mar 07
at
Final
W, 8-1
A
Fri Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 6-3
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 8-1
H
Sat Mar 14
at
Cancelled
Seattle
A
Sun Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 7-2
H
Fri Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 6-3
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 8-1
H
April
Fri Apr 03
at
Final
L, 6-3
A
Sat Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 8-1
H
Fri Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 6-3
@ Yakima, Wash. Northwest Conference Tournament
N
Fri Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 6-1
@ Yakima, Wash. Northwest Conference Tournament
N
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 6-0
@ Yakima, Wash. NWC Tournament 3rd/4th Place
N
* Conference