2010 NWC Women's Tennis Schedule

Saturday January 16, 2010
Eastern Wash.
7
Saturday, January 16
Final
Friday February 05, 2010
Seattle
9
Friday, February 05
Final
Amy Yee Tennis Center, Seattle
Saturday February 06, 2010
Lewis-Clark St.
6
Saturday, February 06
Final
Saturday, February 06
Final
Saturday, February 06
Final
Sunday February 07, 2010
Sunday, February 07
Final
Thursday February 11, 2010
Thursday, February 11
Final
Friday February 12, 2010
Friday, February 12
Final
Friday, February 12
Final
Friday, February 12
Final
Saturday February 13, 2010
Saturday, February 13
Final
Saturday, February 13
Final
Saturday, February 13
Final
Lewis-Clark St.
6
Saturday, February 13
Final
Saturday, February 13
Final
Friday February 19, 2010
Friday, February 19
Final
Friday, February 19
Final
Saturday February 20, 2010
Southern Ore.
8
Saturday, February 20
Final
Saturday, February 20
Final
Saturday, February 20
Final
Saturday, February 20
Final
Sunday February 21, 2010
Sunday, February 21
Final
Southern Ore.
6
Sunday, February 21
Final
Friday February 26, 2010
Friday, February 26
Final
Friday, February 26
Final
Friday, February 26
Final
Saturday February 27, 2010
Saturday, February 27
Final
Saturday, February 27
Final
Saturday, February 27
Final
Saturday, February 27
Final
at UPS Tennis Pavilion
Sunday February 28, 2010
Sunday, February 28
Final
Sunday, February 28
Final
Thursday March 04, 2010
Thursday, March 04
Final
Friday March 05, 2010
Friday, March 05
Final
Friday, March 05
Final
Friday, March 05
Final
Friday, March 05
Final
Saturday March 06, 2010
Saturday, March 06
Final
Saturday, March 06
Final
Saturday, March 06
Final
Saturday, March 06
Final
Portland St.
6
Saturday, March 06
Final
Sunday March 07, 2010
Friday March 12, 2010
Friday, March 12
Final
at Tualatin Hills Tennis Center, Beaverton, Ore.
Friday, March 12
Final
Friday, March 12
Final
Friday, March 12
Final
Saturday March 13, 2010
Saturday, March 13
Final
at Lewis & Clark Tennis Bubble
Saturday, March 13
Final
Saturday, March 13
Final
Saturday, March 13
Final
Saturday, March 13
Final
Sunday March 14, 2010
Sunday, March 14
Final
Sunday, March 14
Final
Thursday March 18, 2010
La Verne
6
Thursday, March 18
Final
Friday March 19, 2010
La Sierra
0
Friday, March 19
Final
College of Idaho
7
Friday, March 19
Final
Friday, March 19
Final
Saturday March 20, 2010
Whittier
0
Saturday, March 20
Final
@ UC Santa Cruz
BYU-Hawaii
9
Saturday, March 20
Final
Caltech
1
Saturday, March 20
Final
Hawaii
9
Saturday, March 20
Final
UC Santa Cruz
7
Saturday, March 20
Final
Monday March 22, 2010
Hawai'i Pacific
8
Monday, March 22
Final
Cal Lutheran
2
Monday, March 22
Final
Tuesday March 23, 2010
Bowdoin
8
Tuesday, March 23
Final
@ Azusa Pacific, Azusa, Calif.
La Verne
0
Tuesday, March 23
Final
@ Claremont Club, Claremont, Calif.
Chaminade
9
Tuesday, March 23
Final
Chapman
6
Tuesday, March 23
Final
Wednesday March 24, 2010
Hawai'i Hilo
6
Wednesday, March 24
Final
Chapman
8
Wednesday, March 24
Final
Thursday March 25, 2010
La Verne
0
Thursday, March 25
Final
Cal Lutheran
5
Thursday, March 25
Final
Redlands
8
Thursday, March 25
Final
Claremont-M-S
2
Thursday, March 25
Final
Friday March 26, 2010
Pomona-Pitzer
8
Friday, March 26
Final
Chapman
9
Friday, March 26
Final
Friday, March 26
Final
Saturday March 27, 2010
Occidental
3
Saturday, March 27
Final
Saturday, March 27
Final
Saturday, March 27
Final
Seattle
9
Saturday, March 27
Final
Saturday, March 27
Final
Sunday March 28, 2010
Sunday, March 28
Final
Sunday, March 28
Final
Friday April 02, 2010
Friday, April 02
Final
at Tualatin Hills Tennis Center, Beaverton, Ore.
Friday, April 02
Final
Friday, April 02
Final
Friday, April 02
Final
at Club Green Meadows Tennis, Vancouver, Wash. Moved due to weather.
Saturday April 03, 2010
Saturday, April 03
Final
Saturday, April 03
Final
Saturday, April 03
Final
at Tualatin Hills Tennis Center, Beaverton, Ore.
Saturday, April 03
Final
Sunday April 04, 2010
Sunday, April 04
Final
Thursday April 08, 2010
Thursday, April 08
Final
Friday April 09, 2010
Friday, April 09
Final
Friday, April 09
Final
Saturday April 10, 2010
Saturday, April 10
Final
Saturday, April 10
Final
Saturday, April 10
Final
Sunday April 11, 2010
Sunday, April 11
Final
Sunday, April 11
Final
Friday April 16, 2010
Friday, April 16
Final
@ Yakima, Wash. NWC First Round
Friday, April 16
Final
@ Yakima, Wash. NWC First Round
Friday, April 16
Final
@ Yakima, Wash. NWC Semifinal
Friday, April 16
Final
@ Yakima, Wash. NWC Semifinal
Friday, April 16
Final
@ Yakima, Wash. NWC 5th/6th place
Saturday April 17, 2010
Saturday, April 17
Final
@ Yakima, Wash. 3rd/4th place
Saturday, April 17
Final
@ Yakima, Wash. NWC tournament final
Thursday May 13, 2010
Texas-Tyler
5
Thursday, May 13
Final
@ Claremont, Calif. (Pomona-Pitzer) NCAA First Round
* Conference