Saturday September 25, 2010
Saturday, September 25
TBA
@ Walla Walla, Wash. USTA/ITA Pacific Northwest Regional
Sunday September 26, 2010
Sunday, September 26
TBA
@ Walla Walla, Wash. USTA/ITA Pacific Northwest Regional
Monday September 27, 2010
Monday, September 27
TBA
@ Walla Walla, Wash. USTA/ITA Pacific Northwest Regional
Friday October 22, 2010
Friday, October 22
Final
Saturday January 22, 2011
Eastern Wash.
8
Saturday, January 22
Final
Sunday January 23, 2011
Eastern Wash.
7
Sunday, January 23
Final
Saturday January 29, 2011
Portland St.
8
Saturday, January 29
Final
Saturday February 05, 2011
University of Oregon Club #
3
Saturday, February 05
Final
Friday February 11, 2011
Friday, February 11
Final
Saturday February 12, 2011
Portland
8
Saturday, February 12
Final
Lewis-Clark St.
6
Saturday, February 12
Final
Saturday, February 12
Final
Col. of Idaho
0
Saturday, February 12
Final
@ Lewiston, Idaho at LCSC
Sunday February 13, 2011
Portland St.
9
Sunday, February 13
Final
Friday February 18, 2011
Friday, February 18
Final
Friday, February 18
Final
Friday, February 18
Final
Saturday February 19, 2011
Saturday, February 19
Final
Saturday, February 19
Final
Lewis-Clark St.
9
Saturday, February 19
Final
Saturday, February 19
Final
Saturday, February 19
Final
UPS Tennis Pavilion
Sunday February 20, 2011
Sunday, February 20
Final
Friday February 25, 2011
Friday, February 25
Final
at Tualatin Hills Tennis Center, Beaverton, Ore.
Friday, February 25
Final
Friday, February 25
Final
Saturday February 26, 2011
Saturday, February 26
Final
Saturday, February 26
Final
Saturday, February 26
Final
Mills College
1
Saturday, February 26
Final
Sunday February 27, 2011
Mills College
1
Sunday, February 27
Final
Sunday, February 27
Final
Friday March 04, 2011
Friday, March 04
Final
Friday, March 04
Final
Col. of Idaho
0
Friday, March 04
Final
Friday, March 04
Final
Saturday March 05, 2011
Saturday, March 05
Final
Saturday, March 05
Final
at UPS
Saturday, March 05
Final
Saturday, March 05
Final
Col. of Idaho
1
Saturday, March 05
Final
Friday March 11, 2011
Friday, March 11
Final
Friday, March 11
Final
Friday, March 11
Final
Saturday March 12, 2011
Gonzaga
5
Saturday, March 12
Final
Saturday, March 12
Final
Saturday, March 12
Final
Sunday March 13, 2011
Sunday, March 13
Final
Sunday, March 13
Final
moved to Tualatin Hills TC, Beaverton, Ore.
Monday March 14, 2011
Hardin-Simmons
1
Monday, March 14
Final
@ Vancouver, Wash.
William Smith
9
Monday, March 14
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Hardin-Simmons
7
Monday, March 14
Final
at Tualatin Hills if raining
Tuesday March 15, 2011
Western New Eng.
1
Tuesday, March 15
Final
@ Orlando, FL
Hardin-Simmons
2
Tuesday, March 15
Final
Hardin-Simmons
2
Tuesday, March 15
Final
Wednesday March 16, 2011
Washington (Mo.)
9
Wednesday, March 16
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Thursday March 17, 2011
Hamilton
5
Thursday, March 17
Final
@ Kissimmee, Florida
Simpson
2
Thursday, March 17
Final
@ Orlando, Fla. Orlando Spring Break Trip
Friday March 18, 2011
Redlands
8
Friday, March 18
Final
Saturday March 19, 2011
Wis.-Whitewater
8
Saturday, March 19
Final
@ Orlando, Fla. Orlando Spring Break Trip
La Verne
2
Saturday, March 19
Final
Caltech
6
Saturday, March 19
Final
Sunday March 20, 2011
Hamline
0
Sunday, March 20
Final
@ Orlando, Fla. Orlando Spring Break Trip
LeTourneau
0
Sunday, March 20
Final
@ Sherman, Texas
Monday March 21, 2011
Calvin
5
Monday, March 21
Final
@ Orlando, Fla. Orlando Spring Break Trip
Texas-Dallas
0
Monday, March 21
Final
Salisbury
2
Monday, March 21
Final
@ Claremont, Calif.
Tuesday March 22, 2011
Salisbury
5
Tuesday, March 22
Final
@ Claremont, Calif.
Wednesday March 23, 2011
Austin
0
Wednesday, March 23
Final
Whittier
Wednesday, March 23
Cancelled
Tied 1-1 before rain caused cancellation
Thursday March 24, 2011
Chapman
7
Thursday, March 24
Final
Claremont-M-S
8
Thursday, March 24
Final
Friday March 25, 2011
Redlands
7
Friday, March 25
Final
Cal Lutheran
4
Friday, March 25
Final
Friday, March 25
Final
Friday, March 25
Final
moved to Tualatin Hills Tennis Center, Beaverton, Ore.
Saturday March 26, 2011
Occidental
1
Saturday, March 26
Final
Saturday, March 26
Final
Claremont-M-S
9
Saturday, March 26
Final
Saturday, March 26
Final
Saturday, March 26
Final
moved to Tualatin Hill Tennis Center, Beaverton, Ore.
Sunday March 27, 2011
Sunday, March 27
Final
Wednesday March 30, 2011
Wednesday, March 30
Final
Friday April 01, 2011
Friday, April 01
Final
Friday, April 01
Final
Saturday April 02, 2011
Saturday, April 02
Final
Saturday, April 02
Final
Saturday, April 02
Final
Sunday April 03, 2011
Sunday, April 03
Final
Monday April 04, 2011
Cal Lutheran
9
Monday, April 04
Final
Tuesday April 05, 2011
Whittier
8
Tuesday, April 05
Final
Wednesday April 06, 2011
La Verne
8
Wednesday, April 06
Final
Friday April 08, 2011
Friday, April 08
Final
Friday, April 08
Final
Friday, April 08
Final
Friday, April 08
Final
Saturday April 09, 2011
Saturday, April 09
Final
Saturday, April 09
Final
Saturday, April 09
Final
Saturday, April 09
Final
Sunday April 10, 2011
Sunday, April 10
Final
Tuesday April 12, 2011
Alumni #
Tuesday, April 12
6:00 PM
Saturday April 16, 2011
Saturday, April 16
Final
NWC Tournament Semifinal
Saturday, April 16
Final
@ Spokane, Wash. NWC Tournament Semifinal
Sunday April 17, 2011
Sunday, April 17
Final
NWC Tournament Final
Thursday May 12, 2011
Texas-Tyler
4
Thursday, May 12
Final
@ Claremont, Calif. NCAA West Regional, first round
Friday May 13, 2011
Pomona-Pitzer
5
Friday, May 13
Final
@ Claremont, Calif. NCAA West Regional, second round
# Exhibition
* Conference