Overall 10-7
Pct. .588
Conf. 7-5
Pct. .583
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-3
Away 5-4
Neutral 0-0
February
Sat Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 6-3
University of Oregon Club #
H
Sat Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 7-2
H
Sun Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Portland St.
H
Sat Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 6-3
H
Sun Feb 20
at
Final
L, 5-4
A
Fri Feb 25
at
Final
W, 7-2
A
Sat Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 8-1
H
March
Fri Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 6-3
H
Sat Mar 05
at
Final
L, 7-2
A
Fri Mar 11
at
Final
W, 7-2
A
Sun Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 6-3
H
Tue Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Hardin-Simmons
H
Fri Mar 25
at
Final
W, 5-4
Cal Lutheran
A
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
W, 8-1
Occidental
A
April
Sat Apr 02
at
Final
L, 5-4
A
Fri Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 7-2
H
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
W, 6-3
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Final
L, 5-2
NWC Tournament Semifinal
A
# Exhibition
* Conference