Overall 16-5
Pct. .762
Conf. 11-1
Pct. .917
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-0
Away 6-4
Neutral 2-1
February
Sat Feb 12
at
Final
L, 8-1
Portland
A
Fri Feb 18
at
Final
W, 7-2
A
Sat Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 6-3
H
Sat Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sun Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 7-2
H
March
Fri Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 8-1
H
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 7-2
H
Fri Mar 11
at
Final
L, 5-4
A
Sat Mar 12
at
Final
L, 5-2
Gonzaga
A
Tue Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Hardin-Simmons
H
Fri Mar 18
at
Final
L, 8-1
Redlands
A
Sat Mar 19
at
Final
W, 7-2
La Verne
A
Fri Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 8-1
H
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
W, 9-0
moved to Tualatin Hill Tennis Center, Beaverton, Ore.
A
Sun Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
April
Fri Apr 01
at
Final
W, 9-0
A
Fri Apr 08
at
Final
W, 7-2
A
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 5-2
@ Spokane, Wash. NWC Tournament Semifinal
N
Sun Apr 17
at
Final
W, 5-3
NWC Tournament Final
A
May
Thu May 12
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Texas-Tyler
@ Claremont, Calif. NCAA West Regional, first round
N
Fri May 13
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Pomona-Pitzer
@ Claremont, Calif. NCAA West Regional, second round
N
* Conference