Overall 8-10
Pct. .444
Conf. 5-7
Pct. .417
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-2
Away 1-5
Neutral 1-3
February
Fri Feb 11
at
Final
L, 6-3
A
Sat Feb 12
at
Final
L, 7-2
A
Fri Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 7-2
H
Sat Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 5-4
H
Fri Feb 25
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
Sat Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Mills College
H
March
Fri Mar 04
at
Final
L, 7-2
A
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Col. of Idaho
H
Mon Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 9-0
William Smith
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Western New Eng.
@ Orlando, FL
N
Wed Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Washington (Mo.)
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Hamilton
@ Kissimmee, Florida
N
Fri Mar 25
at
Final
L, 8-1
A
Sat Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 7-2
H
April
Fri Apr 01
at
Final
W, 6-3
A
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 5-4
H
Fri Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 5-4
H
* Conference