2012-13 Northwest Conference Women's Tennis Schedule : Linfield

January
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 6-1
Portland St.
A
February
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 9-0
UC Santa Cruz
@ at Whiman in Walla Walla, WA
N
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 8-1
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 5-4
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 7-2
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 5-4
H
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
W, 8-1
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 7-2
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 8-1
La Verne
A
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Sewanee
@ Clarmont, Calif.
N
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
L, 5-4
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
W, 6-3
at Tualatin Hills Tennis Center, Beaverton, Ore.
A
Fri Mar 22
at
Final
L, 7-2
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Cal Lutheran
@ Portland, Ore.
N
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 8-1
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 6-3
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 8-1
H
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
L, 6-0
Northwest Conference Tournament
A
* Conference