2006 NWC Women's Volleyball Schedule : Puget Sound

September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Brockport St.
H
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
W, 3-1
Evergreen St.
A
Thu Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. Martin's
H
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Cal St. East Bay
H
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
October
Fri Oct 06
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 20
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Fri Oct 27
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
* Conference