2007 NWC Women's Volleyball Schedule : Linfield

August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Warner Pacific
@ Salem, Ore.
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Cal St. East Bay
@ Salem, Ore.
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Eastern Ore.
@ Salem, Ore.
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
UC Santa Cruz
@ Salem, Ore.
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Claremont-M-S
@ Claremont, Calif.
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Tufts
@ Claremont, CA
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Thomas More
@ Claremont, Calif.
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Whittier
@ Claremont, Calif.
N
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cascade
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
October
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
* Conference