2009 NWC Volleyball Schedule : Whitman

September
Fri Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 3-0
UC Santa Cruz
@ Thousand Oaks, Calif. Cal-Lu-fornia Tournament
N
Fri Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Redlands
@ Thousand Oaks Cal-Lu-Fornia Tournament
N
Sat Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Dominican (Ill.)
@ Thousand Oaks, Calif.
N
Sat Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Claremont-M-S
@ Thousand Oaks Cal Lutheran Invite
N
Fri Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Tue Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
Lewis-Clark St.
A
Fri Sep 25
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 26
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Wed Sep 30
at
Final
W, 3-1
Walla Walla
A
October
Fri Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Wed Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Fri Oct 09
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Fri Oct 16
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sat Oct 17
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Fri Oct 23
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Tue Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Lewis-Clark St.
H
Fri Oct 30
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 31
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
November
Wed Nov 04
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
* Conference