August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Occidental
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Chapman
@ Thousand Oaks, Calif.
N
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 3-1
Cal Lutheran
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Claremont-M-S
@ Thousand Oaks, Calif. Posada Royale Invitational
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Redlands
@ Thousand Oaks, CA
N
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Thu Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Colorado Col.
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
October
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
* Conference