August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Hartwick
@ Oneonta State
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Plattsburgh St.
@ Oneonta State
N
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-2
Oneonta St.
Oneonta Tournament
A
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Union (N.Y.)
@ Oneonta State Invitational
N
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Concordia (Ore.)
H
Thu Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Camosun College
@ Evergreen Tournament
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Northwest University
@ Evergreen Tournament
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Columbia Bible College
@ Evergreen Tournament
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 3-2
Evergreen St.
Evergreen Tournament
A
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Senior Day
H
* Conference