August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
New Hope Christian
H
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Occidental
H
Mon Sep 03
at
Final
L, 3-1
Northwest Chrst.
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Martin Luther
@ Bethel
N
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 3-1
Bethel (Minn.)
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Northland
@ Bethel
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Carleton
@ Bethel
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Colorado Col.
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
October
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
* Conference