August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Occidental
@ at George Fox Univ., Newberg, Ore.
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Chapman
@ Thousand Oaks, Calif.
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Claremont-M-S
@ Cal Lutheran Posada Royale Invitational
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-2
Cal Lutheran
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
La Verne
@ at Thousand Oaks, CA
N
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
L, 3-0
Concordia (Ore.)
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Colorado Col.
H
October
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
* Conference