August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. Olaf
@ Tacoma, Wash.
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Southwestern (Tex.)
@ Tacoma, Wash.
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UC Santa Cruz
@ Tacoma, Wash.
N
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wheaton (Ill.)
@ Colorado Springs, Colo.
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Texas Lutheran
@ Colorado Springs, Colo.
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Texas-Dallas
@ Colorado Springs, Colo.
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-1
Colorado Col.
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Tue Oct 23
vs
Final
L, 3-0
St. Martin's
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Wed Oct 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Chapman
@ Thousand Oaks, Calif. NCAA Division III West Regionals
N
* Conference