August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. Olaf
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-2
UC Santa Cruz
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Southwestern (Tex.)
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Chris. Newport
@ at Huntingdon, Pa.
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 3-1
Juniata
Juniata College Asics Invitational
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Wittenberg
@ Juniata Juniata College Asics Invitational
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Colorado Col.
@ Portland, OR at Lewis & Clark
N
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Wed Oct 31
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 3-0
Senior Day
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Colorado Col.
@ Thousand Oaks, Calif.
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Chapman
@ Thousand Oaks, Calif. NCAA Division III West Regionals
N
Sun Nov 11
at
Final
W, 3-1
Cal Lutheran
NCAA West Regionals
A
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Calvin
@ at Holland, Mich. (Hope College) NCAA Quarterfinal
N
* Conference