August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
St. Norbert
@ Elmhurst, Ill.
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Carleton
@ Elmhurst, Ill.
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Albion
@ Elmhurst, Ill.
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
John Carroll
@ Elmhurst, Ill.
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Whittier
@ Spokane, Wash.
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Luther
@ Whitworth
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-1
Whit Classic
A
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
* Conference