August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Trinity (Tex.)
@ Springfield, OH
N
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
Wittenberg
A
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Wartburg
@ Springfield, OH Wittenberg Invitational
N
Thu Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Walla Walla
Whit Classic
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Luther
Whit Classic
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Whittier
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Whit Classic
H
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
* Conference