2014 Northwest Conference Baseball Schedule : George Fox

Overall 28-12
Pct. .700
Conf. 15-9
Pct. .625
Streak Won 1
Home 10-3
Away 13-8
Neutral 5-1
Games 40
Runs 253
Batting Avg. .302
On Base % .381
Slugging % .401
Home Runs 20
February
Fri Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 13-1
Whittier
@ Goodyear, Ariz. (Desert Edge HS) Arizona Desert Classic
N
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 12-1
Redlands
@ Anthem, Ariz. (Boulder Creek HS) Arizona Desert Classic
N
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 6-3
La Verne
@ Anthem, Ariz. (Boulder Creek HS) Arizona Desert Classic
N
Sun Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 11-9
@ Anthem, Ariz. (Boulder Creek HS) Arizona Desert Classic
N
Fri Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 12-3
Col. of Idaho
@ Portland, Ore. (Concordia) Cavalier Classic
N
Sun Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Col. of Idaho
@ at Portland, Ore. (Concordia) Cavalier Classic; makeup of 2/15 rainout
N
Sun Feb 16
at
Final
W, 16-8
Concordia (OR)
Cavalier Classic; ppd. by rain from 2/15
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Final - 11 innings
W, 8-7
Occidental
A
March
Tue Mar 04
at
Final
L, 6-3
Originally scheduled for 3/2
A
Sun Mar 09
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 1-0
H
Sat Mar 15
at
Final
L, 8-2
A
Sun Mar 16
at
Final - 11 innings
L, 3-2
A
May
Sun May 04
at
Final
W, 10-2
George Fox home game played at Linfield due to wet grounds
A
* Conference